LATEST Customer REVIEWS

OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

AnyTime Garage IconAnyTime Garage

Unit 4, Kendal Business Park, Kendal

4.9 31 reviews

  • Avatar Denise Wilkinson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great service. Fair pricing. Definitely will go back if I had too.
  • Avatar Leanne Alderson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I honestly can't reccommend AnyTime Garage Kendal enough for there fantastic service. They have helped me over the last few days with my car, fixed everything and kept me in the loop all the time. The mechanics are absolutely fantastic, … More Anitas customer service is incredible. If anyone needs there car looking at in the future go to these guys. Honest, genuine, hardworking 7 days a week I may add!, I honestly can't thank them enough 10000%
  • Avatar Robert Kesten ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience! Very friendly and super helpful. I was on my way back to London and had a problem which couldn't be fixed directly due to the need of spare parts on a Saturday. They diagnosed, tried hard to get the needed part quickly … More and helped me get back on the road and didn't even charge for this. Would come back any time if only I lived closer.
  • Avatar Ulf Köhler ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you so much for all the effort!!!
    The guys went above and beyond to get my car into a decent condition. Quality work and great customer service. - This Garage is a rare find!
  • Avatar Csilla Fekete ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Such an amazing service from start to the end. ! Very professional,polite and friendly, reasonably priced and very convenient. I'm really impressed. Will not be using anyone else.
  • Avatar Prem Raw ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best garage in town! Very helpful and friendly staff. If you have any problem with your car this garage in number one !
  • Avatar Rebeca Torres ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Every other garage was closed for the rest of the weekend and we had an emergency. Not only we found great service but also very reasonable prices. Very friendly and helpful, DEFINITELY recommend!
  • Avatar Kevin Dixon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely 👌 first class service and excellent value, would highly recommend
  • Avatar Faizan Khan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If I could I would give 10 💫 outstanding customer service they went out of their way and beyond for us. Also fast and efficient with their work. I wish I could pick them up and take them back to liverpool with us😀👍
  • Avatar David Shannon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A really passionate collective of guys who take pride in their work. They found the fault in 10 mins that two other mainstream garages didn’t, and even corrected shoddy work done by other mechanics. They helped me on Sunday morning when … More no other places were open or were answering their phones. Thanks for your help guys!